You stay the course you hold the line you keep it all together
You’re the one true thing I know I can believe in
You’re all the things that I desire, you save me, you complete me
You’re the one true thing I know I can believe

The man i love with all of my heart and soul: i have no idea where my life would be without You in it.
You have taken me and lifted me from the ashes of my former self. You have dusted me off with the gentlest of breaths.
What God has blessed me with in my life with You is beyond compare.
He knew what i needed to strive forward in my life, every nuance that would help me become the woman i am today.
All the nuances are wrapped in one package. That package is You.
You know everything required to make me better. Your voice sings to my heart and soul.
Your touch caresses the depths of me.
Your command makes me mold and melt into what i am today.
in all that You have done for me there is not enough days on earth to thank You.
in all that You have done for me there are not enough languages and tongues to thank You.
Thank You for every second i breathe with You.
The man who would make me believe i am a phoenix.
The man who is my greatest encourager.
The man who if the dearest friend a person could ever have.
i love You with all my heart

